Wairarapa REAP Board

Wairarapa REAP is a Trust, governed by an appointed board of 9 members.Wairarapa REAP was established in 1982. 
The Wairarapa REAP Board meets on regular occasions at REAP House, 340 Queen Street, Masterton.
Wairarapa REAP Trustees are…
Janine DevenportChairman
Tim McMahonDeputy Chairman
Tim WhiteChairman Audit and Risk Committee
Image comingAna May GudsellTrustee
Jean McCombieTrustee
Gill MurrayTrustee
Pattie O'BoyleTrustee
Tim BirdTim BirdTrustee
Image comingTom HullenaTrustee